Contact us

Contact us

For general enquiries, send an e-mail to post@festspillnn.no or info@festspillnn.no.
Telephone: +47 77 04 12 30

Ragnheiður Skúladóttir
Festival director
ragnheidur@festspillnn.no
Telephone: +47 96 00 92 00

Hilde Høyvåg 
Office Manager 
hilde.hoyvag@festspillnn.no
Telephone: +47 77 04 12 30

Eirin Hammari
Producer
eirin@festspillnn.no
Telephone: + 47 959 33 041

Victoria Bakken 
Marketing and communications manager
victoria@festspillnn.no 
Telephone: +47 915 77 396

Eirik Hagerup
Produksjonsleder
eirik@festspillnn.no
Telephone: +47 469 40 975

Duncan Kennedy
Partner- and events manager
duncan@festspillnn.no
Telephone: +47 411 73 412

Elizabeth Parra
Concept developer
elizabeth@festspillnn.no
Telephone: +47971 25 728

Sølvi Katrine Andersen 
Producer, performing arts 
solvi@festspillnn.no
Telephone: +47 916 05 405

Tine Skjold
Project manager and producer NUK
tine@festspillnn.no
Telephone: +47 991 09 573